Baby Face (C)

Paul McCartney: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vu7d-aDt2Mk

The Kinks: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QL7iCe4NPGc

Music:

C                                      G7
Baby Face you've got the cutest little baby face
G7                                    G7
There's not another who can take your place
C         D                               G7
Baby face my heart poor heart is thumpin' you sure have started somethin'
C                                   E7              am
Baby face I'm up in heaven when I'm in your fond embrace
        D                        C       A7           D7     G7   C
Uh well I need a shove because I fell in love with my pretty baby face
...
2 thoughts on “Baby Face (C)”

Leave a Reply

